Whitehall Central School District

School Lunch / Cafeteria

January Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
  • Mon, Jan 01
  • Event NO SCHOOL Christmas Break!
2
  • Tue, Jan 02
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheeseburger On a bun Baby Carrots w/ ranch Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Cheeseburger On a bun Baby Carrots w/ ranch Fruit / Milk
3
  • Wed, Jan 03
  • Elementary Lunch: Waffle Wednesday Chicken & Waffles Green Beans Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Waffle Wednesday Chicken & Waffles Green Beans Fruit / Milk
4
  • Thu, Jan 04
  • Elementary Lunch: Tomato Soup Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Loaded Baked Potato Topped with Broccoli, Bacon & Cheddar Sour Cream Steamed Broccoli w/ cheese sauce Fruit / Milk
5
  • Fri, Jan 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Italian Dunkers w/ marinara Brussels Sprouts Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Italian Dunkers w/ marinara Brussels Sprouts Fruit / Milk
6
7 8
  • Mon, Jan 08
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Nuggets Sweet Potato Fries Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Railroader Bowl Mashed Potatoes Popcorn Chicken, Corn, Gravy & Cheese Fruit / Milk
9
  • Tue, Jan 09
  • Elementary Lunch: Macho Nachos Seasoned Taco Meat Cheese Sour cream & salsa Mexi Bean Salad Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Taco Tuesday Burrito Bar Mexi-Chicken Cilantro Seasoned Rice Refried Beans Fruit / Milk
10
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken ‘ n Biscuits Tender chunks of chicken in a hearty gravy served over biscuits Steamed Carrots Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Chicken ‘ n Biscuits Tender chunks of chicken in a hearty gravy served over biscuits Steamed Carrots Fruit / Milk
11
  • Thu, Jan 11
  • Elementary Lunch: Baked Macaroni & Cheese w/roll & margarine Green Beans Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Baked Macaroni & Cheese w/roll & margarine Green Beans Fruit / Milk
12
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Spinach Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Homemade Cheese Pizza Garlic Wilted Spinach Fruit / Milk
13
14 15
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Day
16
  • Tue, Jan 16
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty On a bun Dilled Carrots Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Macho Nachos Tortilla Chips Seasoned Taco Meat Cheese, lettuce, tomato, jalapenos, Sour Cream & Salsa Black Beans & Corn Fruit / Milk
17
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Elementary Lunch: Hot Dogs Baked Beans Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Michigan Hot Dogs Baked Beans Fruit / Milk
18
  • Thu, Jan 18
  • Elementary Lunch: Mozzarella Sticks w/ marinara Baby Carrots w/ ranch Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Hot Turkey Sandwich Mashed Potatoes Green & Wax Bean Medley Fruit / Milk
19
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Stuffed Breadsticks w/ marinara Tossed Salad Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Cheese Stuffed Breadsticks w/ marinara Tossed Salad Fruit / Milk
20
21 22
  • Mon, Jan 22
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Tenders w/ BBQ Sauce Sweet Potato Fries Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Chicken Tenders w/ BBQ Sauce Sweet Potato Fries Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
23
  • Tue, Jan 23
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Taco Bean Salad Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Chicken Taco Bean Salad Fruit / Milk
24
  • Wed, Jan 24
  • Elementary Lunch: Hamburger On a bun Carrot & Celery Sticks Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Meatloaf Mashed Potatoes Corn Fruit / Milk
25
  • Thu, Jan 25
  • Elementary Lunch: Brunch For Lunch Egg & Cheese on a Biscuit Hash Browns Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Italian Sausage Peppers & Onion Sub Creamy Cucumber Salad Fruit / Milk
26
  • Fri, Jan 26
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Spinach Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Homemade Cheese ( or pepperoni) Pizza Garlic Wilted Spinach Fruit / Milk
27
28 29
  • Mon, Jan 29
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty On a Bun Peas & Corn Mix Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Chicken Patty On a Bun Peas & Corn Mix Fruit / Milk
30
  • Tue, Jan 30
  • Elementary Lunch: Beef & Bean Burrito Refried Beans Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Italian Quesadilla Tortilla shell filled with pepperoni, peppers & mozzarella Served with marinara for dipping Fruit / Milk
31
  • Wed, Jan 31
  • Elementary Lunch: Hot Meatball Sub Green Beans Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Homemade Beef Stew Served w/ a biscuit Fruit / Milk
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat