Read More

Whitehall Jr. Sr. High School

School Lunch / Cafeteria

December Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
2 3
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • High School Lunch: Oven Fried Chicken Mashed Potatoes Buttered Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
4
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • High School Lunch: Pulled Pork on a bun Three Bean Salad Or Cole Slaw Fruit / Milk
5
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • High School Lunch: Cheeseburger on a Bun Green Beans Fruit / Milk
6
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • High School Lunch: Baked Macaroni & Cheese Roll w/ margarine Dilled Carrots Fruit / Milk
7
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • High School Lunch: Cheese Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit / Milk
8
9 10
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • High School Lunch: Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo Over Penne Pasta Carrots Fruit / Milk
11
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • High School Lunch: Italian Vegetable Soup The Super Bird Grilled Turkey & Cheese sandwich Salad Bar Fruit / Milk
12
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • High School Lunch: Breakfast For Lunch Sausage, Egg & Cheese on a Biscuit Home Fries Fruit / Milk
13
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • High School Lunch: Spaghetti w/ Meatballs Tossed salad Garlic-Parm Roll Fruit / Milk
14
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • High School Lunch: Pepperoni Calzone Spinach Fruit / Milk
15
16 17
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • High School Lunch: Railroader Bowl Mashed Potatoes Popcorn Chicken Corn, Gravy & Cheese Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
18
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • High School Lunch: Taco Meatloaf Mexi Sweet Potato fries Cornbread Fruit / Milk
19
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • High School Lunch: Ham & Cheese Flatbread Steamed Sweet Peas Fruit / Milk
20
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • High School Lunch: Christmas Dinner Roast Turkey in gravy Over Mashed Potatoes Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
21
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
22
23 24
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
25
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
26
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
27
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
28
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
29
30 31
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

Share Shop Clothing

12-15-2018

View PDF

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF

Share Shop Clothing

12-15-2018

View PDF

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF

Lunch Calendars

Lunch Information

Our Lunch Staff

  • Deb Mackey

    School Lunch Manager
  • Gail Lavoie

    Head Cook
  • Misty Diresta

    Assistant Cook
  • Deb Dunbar

    Assistant Cook
  • Kim Anderson

    Cafeteria Staff
  • Betty Terry

    Cafeteria Staff
  • Rebecca Westerman

    Cafeteria Staff