Whitehall Elementary School

School Lunch / Cafeteria

October Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
  • Mon, Oct 01
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a WG Bun Seasoned Corn Fruit & Milk
2
  • Tue, Oct 02
  • Elementary Lunch: *TACO TUESDAY* Chicken Nachos Tortilla chips,Seasoned Chicken, lettuce, tomato, cheese, Salsa Mexi-Bean Salad Fruit & Milk
3
  • Wed, Oct 03
  • Elementary Lunch: HAPPY MEAL DAY! Hamburger on a WG bun Carrot Sticks Apple Slices Milk
4
  • Thu, Oct 04
  • Elementary Lunch: SOUP & SANDWICH Homemade Cheddar-Broccoli Soup Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich Green Beans Fruit & Milk
5
  • Fri, Oct 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit & Milk
6
7 8
  • Mon, Oct 08
  • Event NO SCHOOL Columbus Day
9
  • Tue, Oct 09
  • Elementary Lunch: TACO TUESDAY Soft Tacos Seasoned Beef & Cheese Lettuce, Tomato, Salsa Refried Beans Fruit & Milk
10
  • Wed, Oct 10
  • Elementary Lunch: HAPPY MEAL DAY! Chicken Nuggets French Fries Roll & margarine Apple Slices Milk
11
  • Thu, Oct 11
  • Elementary Lunch: SOUP & SANDWICH Chicken Noodle Soup Turkey Sandwich Cucumber / Tomato Salad Fruit & Milk
12
  • Fri, Oct 12
  • Elementary Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit & Milk
13
14 15
  • Mon, Oct 15
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Tenders BBQ sauce Steamed Broccoli Roll & Margarine Fruit & Milk
16
  • Tue, Oct 16
  • Elementary Lunch: Brunch For Lunch Wear Your PJS to School Day Sausage & Egg Biscuit Hash Brown Fruit & Milk
17
  • Wed, Oct 17
  • Elementary Lunch: HAPPY MEAL DAY! Hamburger on a WG bun Carrot Sticks Apple Slices Milk
18
  • Thu, Oct 18
  • Elementary Lunch: IT’S PIZZA DAY Cheese Pizza Garden Salad w/ dressing Fruit & Milk We have a Secret Guest Server Today!
19
  • Fri, Oct 19
  • Event NO SCHOOL Superintendent’s Day
20
21 22
  • Mon, Oct 22
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a WG Bun Sweet Potato Fries Fruit & Milk
23
  • Tue, Oct 23
  • Elementary Lunch: TACO TUESDAY Beef & Cheese Quesadilla Sour Cream & Salsa Kidney & Pinto Bean Salad Fruit & Milk
24
  • Wed, Oct 24
  • Elementary Lunch: HAPPY MEAL DAY! Chicken Nuggets w/ BBQ French Fries Roll & margarine Apple Slices Milk
25
  • Thu, Oct 25
  • Elementary Lunch: Something NEW It’s BBQ DAY! BBQ Pork on a Bun Cole Slaw Fruit & Milk
26
  • Fri, Oct 26
  • Elementary Lunch: Italian Dunkers w/ marinara Sweet Pea & Corn Medley Fruit & Milk
27
28 29
  • Mon, Oct 29
  • Elementary Lunch: Popcorn Chicken Fluffy Mashed Potatoes Buttered Corn Roll & margarine Fruit & Milk
30
  • Tue, Oct 30
  • Elementary Lunch: TACO TUESDAY Soft Tacos Seasoned Beef & Cheese Lettuce, Tomato, Salsa Refried Beans Fruit & Milk
31
  • Wed, Oct 31
  • Elementary Lunch: HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Franken-Mac (homemade mac & cheese w/ dogs) Steamed Broccoli Fruit & Milk
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

November Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
  • Thu, Nov 01
  • Elementary Lunch: Sloppy Joes On a WG Bun Wax & Green Bean Medley Fruit & Milk
2
  • Fri, Nov 02
  • Elementary Lunch: Italian Dunkers w/ marinara for dipping! Spinach Fruit & Milk
3
4 5
  • Mon, Nov 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken ‘n Waffles Sweet Potato Fries Fruit & Milk
6
  • Tue, Nov 06
  • Elementary Lunch: TACO TUESDAY Soft Taco w/ seasoned Beef & Cheese Refried Beans Fruit & Milk
7
  • Wed, Nov 07
  • Elementary Lunch: Hamburger on a WG Bun Smiley Fries Fruit & Milk
8
  • Thu, Nov 08
  • Elementary Lunch: Tomato Soup Grilled Cheese Sandwich Crunchy Broccoli w/ dip Fruit & Milk
9
  • Fri, Nov 09
  • Elementary Lunch: Early Dismissal Bagged Lunch Turkey Sandwich Baby Carrots Apple & Milk
10
11 12
  • Mon, Nov 12
  • Event NO SCHOOL Veteran’s Day
13
  • Tue, Nov 13
  • Elementary Lunch: TACO TUESDAY Nachos w/ Chicken & Cheese Mexi Bean Salad Fruit & Milk
14
  • Wed, Nov 14
  • Elementary Lunch: Hot Meatball Sub Steamed Broccoli Fruit & Milk
15
  • Thu, Nov 15
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Noodle Soup Ham & Cheese Sub Lettuce & Tomato Baby Carrots Fruit & Milk
16
  • Fri, Nov 16
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Roasted Zucchini Fruit & Milk
17
18 19
  • Mon, Nov 19
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a WG Bun Sweet Potato Tater Tots Fruit & Milk
20
  • Tue, Nov 20
  • Elementary Lunch: Turkey Dinner Roast Turkey Stuffing Peas & Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit & Milk Pumpkin Mousse
21
  • Wed, Nov 21
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
22
  • Thu, Nov 22
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
23
  • Fri, Nov 23
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
24
25 26
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Elementary Lunch: Early Dismissal Bagged Lunch Ham & Cheese Sandwich Baby Carrots Apple & Milk
27
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Elementary Lunch: TACO TUESDAY Soft Taco w/ seasoned Beef & Cheese Refried Beans Fruit & Milk
28
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Tenders w/ BBQ Sauce French Fries Roll & Margarine Fruit & Milk
29
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Elementary Lunch: Hot Dog on a WG Roll Green Beans & Mushrooms Fruit & Milk
30
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Elementary Lunch: Veggie Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit & Milk
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

Iron Chef Apples Competition

10-24-2018

National School Lunch Week

10-19-2018

PDF version

National School Lunch Week Guest Servers!

10-18-2018

Thank you Assemblyman Dan Stec and Senator Betty Little for serving lunch during National School Lunch Week!

5th Grade Parent Lunch

10-17-2018

PDF version

5th Grade Parent Lunch Survey Results!

10-17-2018

PDF

Iron Chef Apples Competition

10-24-2018

National School Lunch Week

10-19-2018

PDF version

National School Lunch Week Guest Servers!

10-18-2018

Thank you Assemblyman Dan Stec and Senator Betty Little for serving lunch during National School Lunch Week!

5th Grade Parent Lunch

10-17-2018

PDF version

5th Grade Parent Lunch Survey Results!

10-17-2018

PDF

Lunch Calendars

Lunch Information

Our Lunch Staff

  • Deb Mackey

    School Lunch Manager
  • Christine Stark

    Head Cook
  • Heather Daniels

    Cafeteria Staff
  • Aya Greenough

    Cafeteria Staff
  • Danielle Holman

    Cafeteria Staff
  • Jessie Westerman

    Cafeteria Staff