Read More

Whitehall Elementary School

School Lunch / Cafeteria

December Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
2 3
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a WG Bun Mashed Potatoes Buttered Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
4
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Elementary Lunch: Macho Nachos Nachos w/ taco meat & cheese Sour Cream & salsa Refried beans Fruit / Milk
5
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheeseburger on a Bun Green Beans Fruit / Milk
6
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Elementary Lunch: Baked Macaroni & Cheese Dilled Carrots Roll w/ margarine Fruit / Milk
7
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit / Milk
8
9 10
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Tenders BBQ Sauce Carrots Roll w/ Margarine Fruit / Milk
11
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Elementary Lunch: Mixed Italian Sub Three Bean Salad Fruit / Milk
12
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Elementary Lunch: Ham & Cheese Flatbread Steamed Peas Fruit / Milk
13
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Elementary Lunch: Spaghetti w/ Meatballs Tossed salad Garlic-Parm Roll Fruit / Milk
14
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Elementary Lunch: Pepperoni Calzone Spinach Fruit / Milk
15
16 17
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Elementary Lunch: Railroader Bowl Mashed Potatoes Popcorn Chicken Corn, Gravy & Cheese Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
18
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Elementary Lunch: Tomato Soup Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fruit / Milk
19
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a Bun Three Bean salad Fruit / Milk
20
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Elementary Lunch: Christmas Dinner Roast Turkey in gravy Over Mashed Potatoes Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
21
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
22
23 24
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
25
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
26
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
27
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
28
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
29
30 31
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF