Whitehall Elementary School

School Lunch / Cafeteria

April Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Tenders w/ BBQ French Fries Roll w/ margarine Fruit & Milk
2
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla Sour Cream & Salsa Bean salad Fruit & Milk
3
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Elementary Lunch: Tomato Soup Grilled Cheese Sandwich Carrot & Celery Sticks Fruit & Milk
4
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Elementary Lunch: Hot Meatball Sub Steamed Peas Fruit & Milk
5
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken & Waffles w/ syrup Green Beans w/ mushrooms Fruit & Milk
6
7 8
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit & Milk
9
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Elementary Lunch: Macho Nachos Crispy Tortilla Chips Taco Seasoned Meat Cheese Black Bean Salad Fruit & Milk
10
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Hamburger on a bun Carrots w/ dip Fruit & Milk
11
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Parm Sub Mixed Italian Veggies Fruit & Milk
12
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Elementary Lunch: Early Dismissal Bagged Lunch Turkey Sandwich Baby Carrots Fruit & Milk
13
14 15
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a Bun Sweet Potato Fries Fruit & Milk
16
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Elementary Lunch: Taco Tuesday Soft Shells filled With seasoned taco Meat And Cheese Served with Sour Cream & Salsa Chickpea Salad Fruit & Milk
17
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Elementary Lunch: Hump Day Happy Meal Chicken Nuggets Carrots w/ dip Roll & Margarine Fruit & Milk
18
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Elementary Lunch: Brunch For Lunch Sausage, Egg & Cheese on a Biscuit Hash Browns Fruit & Milk
19
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Good Friday
20
21 22
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Spring Break!
23
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Spring Break!
24
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Spring Break!
25
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Spring Break!
26
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Event NO SCHOOL - Spring Break!
27
28 29
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Elementary Lunch: Railroader Bowl Fluffy Mashed Potato topped with Popcorn Chicken Corn, Gravy & Cheese Fruit & Milk
30
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Elementary Lunch: General Tso’s Chicken Rice Steamed Broccoli Fortune Cookie Fruit & Milk
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

Lunch Hero Day!

05-03-2019



Activity Challenge

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF

Lunch Hero Day!

05-03-2019



Activity Challenge

Attention Parents: Free/Reduced Meal Applications

11-26-2018

View PDF

Lunch Charging Notice

10-29-2018

View PDF