Whitehall Central School District

School Lunch / Cafeteria

December Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
  • Fri, Dec 01
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Carrot Sticks w/ Ranch Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Super Bird Grilled Turkey & Cheese Sandwich Carrot Sticks w/ Ranch Fruit / Milk
2
3 4
  • Mon, Dec 04
  • Elementary Lunch: Oven Fried Chicken Mashed Potatoes Buttered Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Oven Fried Chicken Mashed Potatoes Buttered Corn Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
5
  • Tue, Dec 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Macho​ ​Nachos Nachos w/ taco meat & cheese Sour Cream & salsa Refried beans Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Macho​ ​Nachos Nachos w/ taco meat & cheese Sour Cream & salsa Refried beans Fruit / Milk
6
  • Wed, Dec 06
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheeseburger on a Bun Green Beans Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Cheeseburger on a Bun Green Beans Fruit / Milk
7
  • Thu, Dec 07
  • Elementary Lunch: Baked Macaroni & Cheese Dilled Carrots Roll w/ margarine Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Baked Macaroni & Cheese Dilled Carrots Roll w/ margarine Fruit / Milk
8
  • Fri, Dec 08
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Cheese Pizza Steamed Broccoli Fruit / Milk
9
10 11
  • Mon, Dec 11
  • Elementary Lunch: ​Chicken Tenders BBQ Sauce Carrots Roll w/ Margarine Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo Over Penne Pasta Carrots Fruit / Milk
12
  • Tue, Dec 12
  • Elementary Lunch: ​Soft Tacos Seasoned Taco Meat Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese Sour cream & salsa Mexi Bean Salad Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Chicken Nachos Tortilla Chips topped with seasoned Chicken, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Cheese Sour Cream & Salsa Mexi Bean Salad Fruit / Milk
13
  • Wed, Dec 13
  • Elementary Lunch: Ham & Cheese Flatbread Steamed Peas Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Ham & Cheese Flatbread Steamed Peas Fruit / Milk
14
  • Thu, Dec 14
  • Elementary Lunch: Spaghetti w/ Meatballs Tossed salad Garlic-Parm Roll Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Spaghetti w/ Meatballs Tossed salad Garlic-Parm Roll Fruit / Milk
15
  • Fri, Dec 15
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese OR Pepperoni Pizza Spinach Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Cheese OR Pepperoni Pizza Spinach Fruit / Milk
16
17 18
  • Mon, Dec 18
  • Elementary Lunch: Railroader Bowl Mashed Potatoes Popcorn Chicken Corn, Gravy & Cheese Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Railroader Bowl Mashed Potatoes Popcorn Chicken Corn, Gravy & Cheese Roll & Margarine Fruit / Milk
19
  • Tue, Dec 19
  • Elementary Lunch: Tomato Soup Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Taco Meatloaf Mexi Sweet Potato fries Siesta Corn bread Fruit / Milk
20
  • Wed, Dec 20
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a Bun Three Bean salad Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Breakfast For Lunch Sausage, Egg & Cheese on a Biscuit Home Fries Fruit / Milk
21
  • Thu, Dec 21
  • Elementary Lunch: Christmas Dinner Roast Turkey in gravy Over Mashed Potatoes Corn Fruit / Milk Candy Cane Ice Cream Cups
  • High School Lunch: Christmas​ ​Dinner Baked Ham Scalloped Potatoes Green Bean Casserole Fruit Salad / Milk
22
  • Fri, Dec 22
  • Elementary Lunch: Ham Sandwich Crispy Veggies w/ dip Fruit / Milk
  • High School Lunch: Gilardi Cheese Stuffed Breadsticks w/ marinara Salad Bar Fruit / Milk
23
24 25
  • Mon, Dec 25
  • Event NO SCHOOL Christmas Break!
26
  • Tue, Dec 26
  • Event NO SCHOOL Christmas Break!
27
  • Wed, Dec 27
  • Event NO SCHOOL Christmas Break!
28
  • Thu, Dec 28
  • Event NO SCHOOL Christmas Break!
29
  • Fri, Dec 29
  • Event NO SCHOOL Christmas Break!
30
31
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat