Whitehall Jr. Sr. High School Building

Whitehall Central School District


Home of the Whitehall Railroaders

Whitehall Central School District

Lunch Calendars

High School

The Lunch Calendars are in .pdf format, which require Adobe Reader

View your child's lunch expenditures or add funds at My School Bucks

May Lunch Calendar

SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat
1
  • Mon, May 01
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Patty on a Roll, Tater Tots
  • High School Lunch: Chicken Patty on a Roll, Tater Tots
2
  • Tue, May 02
  • Elementary Lunch: Turkey Sub, Lettuce&Tomato, Sweet Potato Fries
  • High School Lunch: Ham&Cheese Flatbread, Sweet Potato Fries
3
  • Wed, May 03
  • Elementary Lunch: Nachos W/ Meat Cheese & Salsa, Seasoned Black Beans
  • High School Lunch: Nachos W/ Meat Cheese & Salsa, Seasoned Black Beans
4
  • Thu, May 04
  • Elementary Lunch: Baked Ziti W/ Meat Sauce, Tossed Salad
  • High School Lunch: Philly Steak & Cheese Nachos, Sour Cream&Salsa, Black Bean Salad
5
  • Fri, May 05
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheese Pizza, Steamed Broccoli
  • High School Lunch: Cheese Pizza, Steamed Broccoli
6
7 8
  • Mon, May 08
  • Elementary Lunch: Mozzarella Sticks W/ Marinara, Wax Beans
  • High School Lunch: Mozzarella Sticks W/ Marinara, Wax Beans
9
  • Tue, May 09
  • Elementary Lunch: Hot Dog on a Bun, Baked Beans
  • High School Lunch: Double Dogs on a Bun, Baked Beans
10
  • Wed, May 10
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla W/ Salsa&Sour Cream
  • High School Lunch: Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla W/ Salsa&Sour Cream
11
  • Thu, May 11
  • Elementary Lunch: Hot Meatball Sub, Grape Tomatoes w/ Ranch
  • High School Lunch: Hot Meatball Sub, Grape Tomatoes w/ Ranch
12
  • Fri, May 12
  • Elementary Lunch: English Muffin Pizza, Spinach
  • High School Lunch: English Muffin Pizza, Spinach
13
14 15
  • Mon, May 15
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Nuggets, Green Beans
  • High School Lunch: Chicken Nuggets, Green Beans, WG Roll
16
  • Tue, May 16
  • Elementary Lunch: Toasted Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Baby Carrots w/ Ranch
  • High School Lunch: Toasted Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Baby Carrots w/ Ranch
17
  • Wed, May 17
  • Elementary Lunch: Sausage,Egg,&Cheese on an English Muffin,Hash Brown
  • High School Lunch: Sausage,Egg,&Cheese on an English Muffin,Hash Brown
18
  • Thu, May 18
  • Elementary Lunch: Nachos W/ Meat Cheese & Salsa, Black Bean Salad
  • High School Lunch: Nachos W/ Meat Cheese & Salsa, Black Bean Salad
19
  • Fri, May 19
  • Elementary Lunch: Italian Dunkers w/ Marinara, Broccoli
  • High School Lunch: Italian Dunkers w/ Marinara, Broccoli
20
21 22
  • Mon, May 22
  • Elementary Lunch: Popcorn Chicken, Garlic Buttered Pasta, Steamed Broccoli
  • High School Lunch: Oven Fried Chicken, Garlic Buttered Pasta, Steamed Broccoli
23
  • Tue, May 23
  • Elementary Lunch: Sloppy Joe on a Bun, Baked Beans
  • High School Lunch: Sloppy Joe on a Bun, Baked Beans
24
  • Wed, May 24
  • Elementary Lunch: Grilled Turkey&Cheese Sandwich, Sweet Potato Fries
  • High School Lunch: Grilled Turkey&Cheese Sandwich, Sweet Potato Fries
25
  • Thu, May 25
  • Elementary Lunch: Goulash, Green Beans
  • High School Lunch: Goulash, Green Beans, WG Roll
26
  • Fri, May 26
  • Elementary Lunch: Fish Sticks, Seasoned Corn, WG Roll
  • High School Lunch: Fish Sticks, Seasoned Corn, WG Roll
27
28 29
  • Mon, May 29
  • Event NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day
30
  • Tue, May 30
  • Elementary Lunch: Chicken Strips W/ BBQ Sauce, Tossed Salad
  • High School Lunch: Chicken Strips W/ BBQ Sauce, Tossed Salad
31
  • Wed, May 31
  • Elementary Lunch: Cheeseburger on a Bun, French Fries
  • High School Lunch: Cheeseburger on a Bun, French Fries
SunMonTue WedThuFri Sat

JV Baseball Make up

The JV Baseball Game scheduled for 04/24/2017, is rescheduled for May 19th 4PM

05-19-2017

Notice of Budget Hearing



Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

03-21-2017

Class of 2017 Top 10

Congratulations to the
Top 10 students in the
Class of 2017!

  1. Alexa N Brooks
  2. Logan R LaChapelle
  3. Cullen Flynn
  4. John H Hollister
  5. Hayley A Stevens
  6. Lauren C Baldwin
  7. Steven J Foster
  8. Nadianna Perron
  9. Zachary J Barber
  10. Brielle L Gregorio

03-08-2017

Featured Highlights

Math Award-April
Math Award-April
The Bridge Arts Ensemble
The Bridge Arts Ensemble
ELA Award-April
ELA Award-April
See More